• +91(020)22948000
  • admissions@pvpittssm.edu.in


Vaibhav Pudale, Shubham Pawar, Paresh Sharma (BE 17-18) Won 1st _ Innovative Solution to Civil Engineering Problems

Kausthubh Pathak & Aditya Sharma being felicitated for successful filing of patent in field of environmental engineering

Abhishek Mane awarded with best Indian National Biodiversity Photography 2015

Extra Cirricular Won First Prize in Rajj Karandak, Kothrud in Dance Competition

Akash Ganeshwade , Captain of Indian Roll Ball Team being felicitated by Principal & Management for winning South Asian Championship in Nepal

Sumalata Salian, Swaroopa Jadhav, Harshad Solanki & Mitesh Tank Won Best Project Award for year 2016-17 by ISTE

Amey Nawadkar Awarded as Best Performer of the Year by MCA

Vaibhav Pudale, Paresh Sharma & Shubham Pawar awarded by Boman Irani & Jackey Shroff

Kausthubh Pathak & Aditya Sharma were Runner up in poster competition at PVPIT

Kausthubh Pathak & Aditya Sharma Won First Prize in Project Competition in MITWPU